Clockwork Software Associates
Home
Solutions
Clients
Corporate Info
Jobs
Contact Us
Corporate Info

Clockwork Software Associates Corporation was founded in 1999 by Ben Boverman in order to provide the software and e-commerce industries with reliable and cost-effective engineering solutions. Clockwork Software Associates is headquartered in Boston with offices in Chicago, New York, and Kiev.

> Clients   > Partners

Ben Boverman [Professional Summary]
President and Founder
ben@clockworksoft.com

Irina Boverman
CEO and Program Director
irina@clockworksoft.com

Oleg Ganapolsky
Technical Resources Manager
oleg@clockworksoft.com

Richard A. Brisk
Senior Consultant
rbrisk@clockworksoft.com

Sophia Deskin
Quality Assurance Manager
sophia@clockworksoft.com

Alex Boverman
Senior Consultant
alex@clockworksoft.com

Dr. Judith Gwathmey
Consultant

David Kahn
Consultant


Send comments and questions to info@clockworksoft.com.
Copyright © 1999-2009 Clockwork Software Associates Corporation.